My Newest Rambling
Older Ramblings
Talk to me?
Write Me A Note

This Is Me... <
Guess how many people love me!
Guess...
Guess!


6.29.2005 - 3:52 p.m.

It's been a long time, I should really just write in here all the time, because after its been so long you feel like you have to catch everything up.

Well I'm just gonna start from today...or maybe a few days ago, and if you don't know me or my deal...oh well LoL!

Dating Adam is interesting. Even though I felt as though he was a mature 18 year old, he still has those qualities that they all do. Lack of like experience, and as much as I don't feel like I'm different now from when I was 18, that is so not true. Spending time with someone that age just shows me how quickly you grow up after high school. Oh well...it's a summer fling, then he can go back to school and get back together with his ex, or take a break and figure out what he wants...or...sleep with as many girls as possible before he settles down. LoL!

On another note, I've been having a flashback marathon this week. I've been seeing people I haven't seen in years, talking to people I haven't talked to in years.

oh and talking to some people who say that haven't seen me in years, but won't tell me who they are so I have no idea who it is that I haven't seen....Its a little exasperating.... But I think its a sign, a sign that I should get on with my life, and always know that when the time is right people that I havent seen forever, and who i probably never expected to see again, will appear and all will be well! :)



� � � � �

Two Steps Forward - Three Steps Back

| All About Me | Other Diaries | Recommend My Mind | Diaryland |

You are Xianghua - You're used to people telling you that you're cute because you simply are! Your love for beauty and all things social makes you a positive force amongst any group of people. Although you may seem delicate and fanciful on the outside, you're a lot stronger than people think you are. Purity, inner strength, and a sense of aesthetics is what makes you Xianghua.

Which Soul Calibur character are you?
this quiz was made by david park